Please See Our CATALOG

The Ensemble Concert Book Series



As of July 2009, we have all the tunes selected for the following books. We will reveal the tunes in each book as we get that book into production. We are currently in production for standard books #1 and #2.

Note: Tunes listed in RED PRINT are already arranged and ready to be included in the book. Tunes listed in BLUE PRINT are being worked on, but not yet accepted; so if you have a dynamite arrangement of one of these, send it on!

Note 2: We need arrangers for any tune not listed in red. We also need arrangers for other tunes because we have nearly 200 identified to be included in these books. If you have a tune you've already arranged, or would like to arrange, please let us know.

APPENDIX TUNES (These are included in each standard book)

  1. The Star Spangled Banner
  2. Fanfare #1 (one bar)
  3. Fanfare #2 (one bar)
  4. Fanfare #3 (two bars)
  5. Good Morning To You (Plain Version)
  6. Good Morning To You (Fancy Version)
  7. Take Me Out To The Ball Game
  8. Auld Lang Syne
  9. Trio from The Billboard March
  10. Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight (chorus only)
  11. Hail, Hail, The Gang's All Here (short version)
  12. Till We Meet Again


Volume 1:

  1. The Washington Post March
  2. What Shall We Do With The Drunken Sailor?
  3. How Great Thou Art
  4. Bill Bailey
  5. Give My Regards To Broadway
  6. Greensleeves
  7. A Bicycle Built For Two
  8. Grandfather's Clock
  9. Onward Christian Soldiers
  10. You Tell Me Your Dream
  11. You're A Grand Old Flag
  12. The Billboard March

Volume 2:

  1. Semper Fidelis March
  2. When The Saints Go Marching In
  3. Wait Till The Sun Shines, Nellie
  4. She'll Be Comin' Round The Mountain
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. I Dream Of Jeannie With The Light Brown Hair
  7. In The Good Old Summertime
  8. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  9. God Of Our Fathers
  10. Goodnight Irene
  11. Yankee Doodle Dandy
  12. National Emblem March

Volume 3     (Contents of later books will be published
Volume 4      
when earlier ones are finished)
Volume 5
Volume 6


The Christmas Book (probably 2 or 3)
     (35 tunes so far)

The Patriotic Concert Book
(15 tunes so far; some duplication from standard books)

The Wedding Book (suggestions welcome!)

  1. Joyful, Joyful
  2. Oh, Promise Me
  3. Oh, Sole Mio (also called "Beneath My Window")
  4. Thereís A Long, Long, Trail A-Winding
  5. Oh, You Beautiful Doll
  6. The Blue Danube
  7. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  8. Pachelbelís Canon
  9. Melody Of Love
  10. Put Your Arms Around Me, Honey
  11. In Dreamland - Victor Herbert
  12. Bells of St. Mary's
  13. Gold and Silver Waltz
  14. Here Comes The Bride
  15. Wedding March/Recessional

The Dixieland Book (?)
    (This one's not definite. Need tune suggestions)


Sing-Along Book 1 
Sing-Along Book 2
Sing-Along Book 3

The content of each book is flexible until the book goes to print. At that point, the content of the book will be locked in.

Current plans include only tunes in the public domain, tunes that are easily recognized and well known by the majority of people who might hear them.

Suggestions for tunes to be included in these books are always welcome. Please email us directly or use the Contact form.


Depending on the success of the Current Plans, which means (a) success in getting arrangers to help provide excellent arrangements of the tunes in a timely manner; (b) success in finding arrangers who will also do the work in formatting parts, providing transpositions, and creating print-quality PDFs; and (c) success in the sales of the books; if we have such success with the ECB Series, then we will move into Phase II.

Phase II will consist of books of more modern tunes, tunes still under copyright, for which we can obtain permission to arrange. Since it will probably require funds to get that permission to arrange, we need to see some success in sales of phase 1 before we can afford to get those permissions.

Please do not yet suggest tunes still under copyright for future books. We will post here any updates to this request.

SERIES in Development Now!


Volume I:
Available NOW!

Volume II:
Available NOW!

Volume III
Available NOW!

Volume IV
Available NOW!

Volume V
Available NOW!

Click here for more information


All text and images on this page, unless otherwise indicated,
are copyright © 2009 by David P. Miller and Silver Clef Music, Inc.,
All rights reserved. See CONTACT page for more information.